💰 Your Vehicle Is worth More than Last year. Get Your Instant Offer! 💰

Close

Leave A Review

Here at Burlington Kia, our customers are part of our extended family before, during, and after the sale.

See how car buying should be through our pictures below!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 23, 2022

From my first customer service interaction, to the final bill. They were super nice and the service was affordable. I would definitely trust this dealership with my future business.

Cars logo
Cars Sep 19, 2022

Larick and Branden were so helpful in getting us into our new van. We are very appreciative of their guidance and assistance through every step! We definitely recommend Burlington Kia for a great buying and trade-in experience. Thank you, guys!

Cars logo
Cars Sep 12, 2022

Very friendly. knowledgeable, fast service and excellent customer service. sales guy and lady that took care of me were a joy to do business with.

Cars logo
Cars Aug 14, 2022

After long waits and overly pushiest sales tactics, Kia of of Burlington was a welcome relief! From the minute we walked in until we drove away (in a beautiful red K5) we received personal, honest, and kind attention!

Cars logo
Cars Aug 7, 2022

Xavier was awesome to work with. He was exactly what I look for in a salesman. He was patient and listened to me. He wasn't pushy at all. And best of all, his personality was real and didn't act fake just to get the sale.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

We have been shopping for a new car and looking for a Telluride specifically. We went to several other KIA dealerships and this one by far had the nicest people most helpful people. We ended up ordering our vehicle and called us the morning it came in. We were in and out in no time when we picked it up. Everyone was so helpful and polite. I would definitely recommend purchasing a vehicle from here.

Cars logo
Cars Jul 11, 2022

My family recently purchased a new vehicle and we had an amazing experience. Jordan was knowledgeable and friendly. He listened to our needs and helped us find the perfect vehicle for us. The finance team was friendly and knowledgeable as well. We highly recommend purchasing from this dealership.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2022

I had a great salesman named Xavier who was friendly, helpful, good, great and knowledgeable

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 4, 2022

My Kia engine locked up and was covered under the recall. The experience was fast and done great. They kept me informed of what was being done and let me know when it was done..

Cars logo
Cars Jun 19, 2022

Chekeria was super nice and easy to work with! She was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and the whole process. Eric from finance was friendly, funny and also easy to work with! Both of them together made the car buying experience quick and pleasant! Thank you Chekeria and Eric!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2022

Chekeria was super nice and easy to work with! She was knowledgeable about the vehicle we were interested in and the whole process. Eric from finance was friendly, funny and also easy to work with! Both of them together made the car buying experience quick and pleasant! Thank you Chekeria and Eric!!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 17, 2022

Great service. The customer service is fantastic punctual and thorough. I find this dealership to be personable and well-managed. I would not hesitate to purchase a car from them.

Cars logo
Cars Jun 13, 2022

This dealership gives great customer service. They go out of their way to give you the best deals they can and they work with you you in their best ability.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2022

Recently went to Burlington Kia to see about purchasing a used Kia. I was greeted by the nicest young man-Gavin Brown. He made my buying experience excellent. He is honest and gives you step by step on the process. I want to give a shout out to the finance guy he got me a great deal on financing. I would recommend these guys for your next car buying experience. Ask for Xavier and tell him Kathy sent you THANKS BURLINGTON KIA

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars May 22, 2022

This KIA dealership has excellent customer service, who are only concerned about what your needs are they are not just trying to Make a sale. Excellent people, clean facility, and excellent overall experince.

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

Xavier and Eric made this experience wonderful. Xavier listened to all my concerns sincerely and without judgement! Eric made sure I got the car I wanted and worked hard to put me in it. Literally, the best buying a car experience I have ever had!! Ask for Xavier you won't be disappointed I promise!

Cars logo
Cars May 12, 2022

This dealership always makes me feel welcome. They discuss everything with me. I bought my Kia in Burlington after feeling dissed by the Greensboro Kia dealership. I will continue to use the Burlington Kia dealership rather than the one in Greensboro.

Cars logo
Cars May 8, 2022

I can't say enough about the spectacular service I received from Burlington Kia. I was so concerned when I took my car in to be serviced, but Michelle and her service team took great care of me and my car. Michelle put my mind at ease from the moment I got there. Burlington Kia is the personification of what good customer service should be.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 26, 2022

Had a great buying experience. They got me the vehicle I wanted. Went above and beyond to make sure I received what I was looking to purchase.

Cars logo
Cars Apr 19, 2022

Great fast service and communication on looking at my brakes ,oil change,tire rotation and NC inspection and all point’s inspection.Always have had a good experience at this dealership, including buying a used kia . Good people to deal with!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 23, 2022

I had such a great experience at Kia when I got a new ride. Everyone was nice and helpful. Kenston Taylor was very knowledgeable about all the features of different cars and helped me a lot. Thank you to everyone for their help. I chose a 2022 Kia Soul and I am loving it!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 5, 2022

My nerves were on end when my sorento went in for service. The time without my vehicle an the price to fix. The manager michelle was really wonderful. Due to my situation she spoke with me an let me know that kia cares. She was absolutely wonderful. Everyone was top notch. When service was finally done I was greeted with a smile an a heartfelt thank you for allowing them to service my vehicle. I would recommend kia of burlington to everyone.

Cars logo
Cars Feb 19, 2022

I was looking to upgrade from my small sedan to a minivan and Alex helped me find exactly what I was looking for. He was incredible and helped walk me through the process of trading in my car and buying my Kia Sedona.

Cars logo
Cars Dec 22, 2021

I had a great experience purchasing a car from Burlington Kia. I purchased a used Mazda Miata that had just been traded-in at the dealership. I got to test drive the Miata and immediately knew it was the car I wanted. The entire process was very smooth and easy. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and they answered all my questions and explained the whole process. I would recommend Burlington Kia for anyone looking for a used or new vehicle! I have referred many family members and friends who have also had great experiences.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

Came and got a car from Larik. Easy process. Test drive etc was cool thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

I was visiting NC from out of state and had to have some work done on my car. I was very pleased with the service and personnel. If I lived in the area, this would be the place I'd take my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 21, 2021

Awesome company to work with! Experience here is always great with friendly work staff. Beautiful facility as well. Ask for Eric in Finance. He is great.

Cars logo
Cars Nov 17, 2020

Needed a new car and I'm so glad I went to Burlington Kia! Couldn't have asked for a better buying experience; overall, stress-free and easy. Super friendly staff who knew exactly how to find the perfect car for me. I reccomend them to all of my friends!

Cars logo
Cars Mar 26, 2020

Very Friendly! Full Service was completed within a timely manner, while I waited. I’ll continue to take my car to Burlington Kia for all my car service needs!

Burlington Kia 36.0633234, -79.4636468.